Daily Archives: July 13, 2017

Beyonce Introduces Twins Sir and Rumi in First Official Photo

Beyoncé introduced the world to twins Sir and Rumi Carter in the first official photo of her and Jay-Z’s newborns. The singer posted the photo on Instagram with the caption, “Sir Carter and Rumi 1 month today.”

In the photo, a veiled Beyoncé holds the children in front of myriad flowers in a garden. 

The photo mirrors the singer’s February announcement that she was pregnant with twins, which found her shrouded in a green veil and kneeling in front of flowers. “We would like to share our love and happiness,” the Carters wrote at the time. “We have been blessed two times over. We are incredibly grateful that our family will be growing by two, and we thank you for your well wishes.”

The singer gave birth last month. Less than two weeks after posting her official announcement as well as an underwater maternity shoot, Beyoncé gave a gorgeous, gilded performance at the Grammy Awards, marking her first public appearance since confirming that she was expecting the twins.

Last month, People reported that the names were uncovered in trademark documents filed to the United States Patent and Trademark Office. TMZ also confirmed that the trademark documents had been filed, noting that the same company filed similar papers on behalf of Blue Ivy earlier in the year.

Related Content:


Lukas Nelson & POTR headlines the Central Oregon Newberry Event; their only Oregon appearance this year

July 21-23, 2017 Newberry Event Charity Outdoor Music & Arts Festival to Defeat Multiple Sclerosis. Central Oregon's DiamondStone Guest Lodge is a beautiful venue to host this family-friendly gathering. Live Music of all genres, 10am - 10pm. Over 20 bands, 2 stages, rock, blues, Americana, reggae, jazz, bluegrass & more. Multiple sclerosis can keep people from moving; come dance for those who can't, raising awareness and research funds to find the cause and develop a cure. Join the family.LA PINE, Ore., July 13, 2017 /PRNewswire/ — The 5th Newberry Event Festival Fundraiser to Defeat MS is the only Lukas Nelson & POTR Oregon appearance this year, July 21-23.  With limited tickets, on beautiful rural-residential acreage, it’s intimacy has become legendary.  Support a gr…


Vic Mensa Taps Pharrell, Weezer, Pusha T for 'Autobiography' LP

Vic Mensa has unveiled the track list for his forthcoming The Autobiography as Told by Vic Mensa album. The rapper has enlisted a bevy of guests on the LP, including Pharrell, Weezer, Pusha T, The-Dream and Ty Dolla $ign.

The Chicago MC has been teasing the album this week, offering to preview the LP for fans who showed up at certain bookstores in his hometown and in New York and he also hid the track list and album cover inside books at one establishment.

“I feel like we’re in a point in time on this earth when honesty is paramount. Honesty is key. And there’s so little honesty and so little to believe in, so making this album my criterion was that I say things that are honest and that I believe in wholeheartedly,” he told Rolling Stone of the new record, which he has been working on for a year. “Does this song speak specifically to a key pillar of my life or my experiences? If the answer was ‘yes’ then it’s on the album. … There’s reality in everything.”

Executive produced by No I.D., The Autobiography will be available on July 28th via Roc Nation/Capitol and follows the June release of The Manuscript, his small collection of songs he dubbed a “capsule” that served an introduction to The Autobiography. The new set includes his previously released song “OMG” featuring Pusha T.

The Autobiography Track List

1. “Didn’t I (Say I Didn’t)”
2. “Memories on 47th St.”
3. “Rollin’ Like a Stoner”
4. “Homewrecker” featuring Weezer
5. “Gorgeous” featuring Syd
6. “Heaven on Earth” featuring The-Dream
7. “Card Cracker” (Skit)
8. “Down for Some Ignorance (Ghetto Lullaby)” featuring Chief Keef & Joey Purp
9. “Coffee & Cigarettes”
10. “Wings” featuring Pharrell & Saul Williams
11. “Heaven on Earth (Reprise)”
12. “The Fire Next Time”
13. “We Could Be Free” featuring Ty Dolla $ign
14. “Rage” 
15. “OMG” featuring Pusha T

Related Content:



Between The Rain have released a new song called “Mudroom”. Check it HERE. http://www.nataliezworld.com/search/label/News


Dawn Of Morgana says They Want the Music to Be Hummed for Days On End

Dawn Of Morgana is a symphonic metal band from the sunny state that is California. Having formed not that long ago the band went straight ahead to write and record for their latest EP release …Read More


Royal Street Releases Video for "Night After Night"

Royal Street has released a video for “Night After Night”. Check it over HERE. http://www.nataliezworld.com/search/label/News


INDYA Releases New Song "Insane Love"

INDYA is a female ROCK ARTIST (Natalie Indya West) who studied Music at The Brit School & formed INDYA in early 2015. Having been influenced by Rock at a young age listening to bands such …Read More


URSINNE Releases "Underworld" Video

URSINNE releases video for “Underworld”. Check it HERE. http://www.nataliezworld.com/search/label/News


Devilish Impressions Releases Teaser Video for New Music

Hailing from Poland, the epic black / death metallers of DEVILISH IMPRESSIONS will release their new album, “The I” on September 22nd, 2017 via Lifeforce Records / publishing Wormholedeath. The album will be available as …Read More


Amon Amarth Releases Video for "The Way Of Vikings"

Amon Amarth has released a new video for “The Way Of Vikings”. Check it HERE. http://www.nataliezworld.com/search/label/News