Justin Bieber Unveils 'Purpose' Songs via Graffiti

Justin Bieber spent his Wednesday teasing fans with song titles from his forthcoming album, Purpose. On Wednesday afternoon, he began tweeting and sharing on Instagram the album’s track list via photos of graffiti on walls located around the world.

The first one, “Mark My Words,” was from Sydney, Australia. Track two, “I’ll Show You,” came by way of London. “What Do You Mean?” was from Stockholm, Sweden. The single, “Sorry,” featured graffiti from Paris, France, while the fifth song, “Love Yourself,” showcased a wall in Oslo, Norway. The sixth artful script, “Company,” was taken in Berlin, Germany.


Track 16 #purposealbum @nas

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on Oct 28, 2015 at 4:09pm PDT

The singer took a several-hour-break before resuming his song posts up, with art from North American cities. The album includes high-profile collaborators, including Big Sean on “No Pressure,” Travi$ Scott on “No Sense,” “The Feeling” with Halsey and “Where Are You Now” featuring Diplo and Skrillex of Jack Ü. Skrillex also serves as the co-producer of “Sorry” alongside Blood.

Purpose is Bieber’s fourth LP and his first since 2012’s Believe. He released Journals, a compilation of new songs in 2013. His new Kanye West-assisted album is out November 13th.

Purpose Track List

1. “Mark My Words”
2. “I’ll Show You”
3. “What Do You Mean?”
4. “Sorry”
5. “Love Yourself”
6. “Company”
7. “No Pressure” featuring Big Sean
8. “No Sense” featuring Travi$ Scott
9. “The Feeling” featuring Halsey
10. “Life Is Worth Living”
11. “Where Are Ü Now” featuring Jack Ü
12. “Children”
13. “Purpose”
14. “Been You”
15. “Get Used To Me”
16. “We Are” featuring Nas
17. “Trust”
18. “All In It”
19. “What Do You Mean” (Remix)


About M Fund